Objects

We provide for you an exclusive selection of interesting rental and purchase properties. Since we work very discreetly, we can only disclose selected information at this point. If you are interested in one of the properties below, please contact us.

Exquisite country hotel in Bavaria 70 rooms NEW

On behalf of the owner we offer a well established country hotel in northern Bavaria with 70 rooms for sale. In addition to a restaurant, the property also has appropriate conference and event space. The equipment is on a high level (3-star superior). In recent years, extensive renovation and modernization measures have been carried out regularly. The house benefits from its location in an economically strong environment and is currently operated by the owner himself.


Purchase price € 3.8 million. For further information please contact us.

Request information material

Castle hotel in Bavaria 33 rooms SOLD

On behalf of the owner we offer an exceptional castle hotel in Bavaria with 33 rooms for sale. The property includes an idyllic park with 18,000 sqm. The hotel is currently operated by the owner himself. The furnishings are of an excellent standard. The property can also be used, for example, as a high-quality training center for companies. The location is in a quiet area with first class transport connections. The sale is for private reasons.


Purchase price € 1.98 million. For more information, we would be pleased if you contact us.

Request information material

Country hotel in Bavaria 42 rooms

The traditional country hotel is located in a quiet but central location of an attractive small town in Bavaria. The property consists of two listed and renovated building parts. Features: 42 rooms, restaurant with summer terrace, 4 meeting rooms for up to 160 people, wellness area with swimming pool, 4-star classification.


Hotel and gastronomy have been excellently established on the market for many years and have become a symbol of quality and tradition in the Greater Region. The environment of the touristically attractive region and the solid economic power offer an excellent basis for the further continuous development of the business.


Purchase price € 2.3 million Return 8%.

Request information material

For sale 70 room hotel region Rhine-Neckar

On behalf of the owner we offer an excellently established hotel property in the Rhine-Neckar region with 70 rooms for sale. The property is on a good upscale standard. The location is in an excellent position in a promising city with best transport connections and infrastructure. The conversion to residential or assisted living is also possible and approvable.


Purchase price € 3.9 million. For more information, we would be pleased if you contact us.

Request information material

For sale 90 rooms Hotel Luxembourg SOLD

On behalf of our client we offer for sale a hotel with 90 rooms (3-star) in a prominent location in Luxembourg. The well-established hotel is family-owned and was extensively modernized and refurbished in 2015. On the first floor is a coffee / day bar as a breakfast restaurant integrtiert, fully equipped kitchen. Two seminar rooms for 30 people each complete the offer. Parking spaces are available at the object. The rooms are individually furnished to the highest standards. The object is leased on a long-term basis, but can also be acquired without an operator.


Purchase price: € 9.1 million. We will be happy to provide you with further information upon request.

Request information material

For sale Leisure hotel 87 rooms Bertechsgadener Land

On behalf of our client we offer a first class resort with 87 rooms in Berchtesgadener Land for sale. The house is leased on a long-term basis and is well established on the market. In 2018, the hotel was extensively renovated for the last time. In addition to a restaurant and a small, modern conference area (60 people), the house has an attractive wellness and spa area with indoor and outdoor pools as well as a redesigned sauna area and treatment cabins.


Purchase price: € 7.89 million. We will be happy to provide you with further information upon request.

Request information material

For sale 117 rooms hotel NRW

On behalf of our client we offer a full hotel with 117 rooms (DEHOGA 3-star) for sale. The property is located in an attractive environment of a large city in NRW. Good infrastructure in the surrounding area, excellent transport connections, various gastronomy and shopping facilities in the immediate vicinity. The property has modern, future-oriented rooms, a restaurant with 120 seats (currently leased to a third party), and two conference rooms for a total of 80 people. An underground parking garage is available.


Purchase price: € 6.5 million. Return 6.7%.

Request information material

Sale 130 room hotel in Lower Saxony

On behalf of the owner we offer a modern 4-star business hotel for sale in an economically strong city in Lower Saxony. The house is newly renovated and has 130 rooms. Attached are an own gastronomy, 5 seminar and conference rooms for up to 150 persons as well as a newly equipped wellness area. Parking spaces are available directly at the object. The hotel is managed by a creditworthy hotel chain with a long-term lease agreement.


Return 8.3%. Purchase price on request. For further information please contact us.

Request information material

Objekte

Für Sie haben wir eine exklusive Auswahl an interessanten Miet- und Kaufobjekten zur Verfügung gestellt. Da wir sehr diskret arbeiten, können wir an dieser Stelle nur ausgewählte Informationen preisgeben. Falls Sie Interesse an einem der untenstehenden Objekte haben, treten Sie bitte mit uns in Kontakt.

Exquisites Landhotel in Bayern 70 Zimmer NEU

Im Auftrag des Eigentümers bieten wir ein bestens eingeführtes Landhotel in Nord-Bayern mit 70 Zimmern zum Kauf an. Das Objekt verfügt neben einem Restaurant auch über entsprechende Tagungs- und Eventflächen. Die Ausstattung ist auf einem gehobenen Niveau (3-Sterne Superior). In den vergangenen Jahren wurden regelmäßig umfangreiche Renovierungs- und Modernisierungsmaßnahmen durchgeführt. Das Haus profitiert von seiner Lage in einem wirtschaftsstarken Umfeld und wird derzeit durch den Eigentümer selbst betrieben.

Kaufpreis € 3,8 Mio. Für weitere Informationen setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung.

Infomaterial anfordern

Schlosshotel in Bayern 33 Zimmer VERKAUFT

Im Auftrag des Eigentümers bieten wir ein außergewöhnliches Schlosshotel in Bayern mit 33 Zimmern zum Kauf an. Das Anwesen umfasst eine idyllische Parkanlage mit 18.000 qm. Das Hotel wird derzeit durch den Eigentümer selbst betrieben. Die Ausstattung ist auf einem exzellenten Standard. Das Anwesen kann beispielsweise auch als hochwertiges Schulungszentrum für Unternehmen genutzt werden. Der Standort befindet sich in ruhiger Lage mit erstklassiger Verkehrsanbindung. Der Verkauf erfolgt aus privten Gründen.

Kaufpreis € 1,98 Mio. Für nähere Informationen freuen wir uns, wenn Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung setzen.

Infomaterial anfordern

Verkauf Landhotel in Bayern 42 Zimmer

Das traditionsreiche Landhotel befindet sich in einer ruhigen, aber zentralen Lage einer attraktiven Kleinstadt in Bayern. Das Objekt besteht aus zwei denkmalgeschützten und sanierten Gebäudeteilen. Ausstattungsmerkmale: 42 Zimmer, Restaurant mit Sommerterrasse, 4 Tagungsräume für bis zu 160 Personen, Wellness-Bereich mit Schwimmbad, 4-Sterne Klassifizierung.

Hotel und Gastronomie sind seit langen Jahren hervorragend am Markt eingeführt und inzwischen ein Symbol für Qualität und Tradition in der Großregion. Das Umfeld der touristisch attraktiven Region und die solide Wirtschaftskraft bieten eine exzellente Grundlage für die weitere kontinuierliche Entwicklung des Betriebes.

Kaufpreis € 2,3 Mio. Rendite 8%.

Infomaterial anfordern

Verkauf 70 Zimmer Hotel Region Rhein-Neckar

Im Auftrag des Eigentümers bieten wir ein hervorragend eingeführtes Hotelobjekt in der Region Rhein-Neckar mit 70 Zimmern zum Kauf an. Das Objekt ist auf einem guten gehobenen Standard. Der Standort befindet sich in exzellenter Lage in einer zukunftsträchtigen Stadt mit bester Verkehrsanbindung und Infrastruktur. Die Umutzung zu Wohnen oder betreutem Wohnen ist ebenfalls möglich und genehmigungsfähig.

Kaufpreis € 3,9 Mio. Für nähere Informationen freuen wir uns, wenn Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung setzen.

Infomaterial anfordern

Verkauf 90 Zimmer Hotel Luxembourg VERKAUFT

Im Mandantenauftrag bieten wir ein Hotel mit 90 Zimmern (3-Sterne) in exponierter Lage in Luxembourg zum Kauf an. Das bestens eingeführte Haus ist in Familienbesitz und wurde 2015 umfassend modernisiert und neu ausgestattet. Im Erdgeschoss ist eine Kaffee-/Tagesbar als Frühstücksrestaurant integrtiert, voll ausgestattete Küche vorhanden. Zwei Seminarräume für jeweils 30 Personen ergänzen das Angebot. Parkplätze am Objekt vorhanden. Die Zimmer sind nach modernsten Standards sehr hochwertig und individuell ausgestattet. Das Objekt ist langfristig verpachtet, kann aber auch betreiberfrei ertworben werden.

Kaufpreis: € 9,1 Mio. Weitere Informationen stellen wir Ihnen auf Anfrage gerne zur Verfügung.

Infomaterial anfordern

Verkauf Ferienhotel 87 Zimmer Bertechsgadener Land

Im Mandantenauftrag bieten wir ein First-Class Ferienhotel mit 87 Zimmern im Berchtesgadener Land zum Kauf an. Das Haus ist langfristig verpachtet und bestens am Markt eingeführt. Im Jahr 2018 wurde das Hotel letztmalig umfassend saniert. Neben einem Restaurant und einem kleinen, modernen Tagungsbereich (60 Personen) verfügt das Haus über einen attraktiven Wellness- und Spa-Bereich mit Indoor- und Outdoor-Pool sowie einer neugestalteten Saunalandschaft und Behandlungskabinen.

Kaufpreis: € 7,89 Mio. Weitere Informationen stellen wir Ihnen gerne auf Anfrage zur Verfügung.

Infomaterial anfordern

Verkauf 117 Zimmer Hotel NRW

Im Mandantenauftrag bieten wir ein Vollhotel mit 117 Zimmern (DEHOGA 3-Sterne) zum Kauf an. Das Objekt befindet sich in einem attraktiven Umfeld einer Großstadt in NRW. Gute Infrastruktur im Umfeld, exzellente Verkehrsanbindung, diverse Gastronomie- und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten im unmittelbaren Umfeld. Das Objekt verfügt über moderne, zukunftsorientierte Zimmer, ein Restaurant mit 120 Sitzplätzen (derzeit fremdverpachtet), sowie zwei Tagungsräume für insgesamt 80 Personen. Eine Tiefgarage ist vorhanden.

Kaufpreis: € 6,5 Mio. Rendite 6,7%.

Infomaterial anfordern

Verkauf 130 Zimmer Hotel in Niedersachsen

Im Auftrag des Eigentümers bieten wir in einer wirtschaftsstarken Stadt in Niedersachsen ein modernes 4-Sterne-Business-Hotel zum Kauf an. Das Haus ist neu saniert und verfügt über 130 Zimmer. Angeschlossen sind eine eigene Gastronomie, 5 Seminar- und Tagungsräume für bis zu 150 Personen sowie ein neu eingerichteter Wellness-Bereich. Parkplätze sind unmittelbar am Objekt vorhanden. Das Haus wird durch eine bonitätsstarke Hotelkette mit langfristigem Pachtvertrag geführt.

Rendite 8,3%. Kaufpreis auf Anfrage. Für weitere Informationen stehen wir gerne zur Verfügung.

Infomaterial anfordern